Here Are All The Winners From This Year's HUM Awards

By Arslan Athar | 29 Jul, 2018

The HUM Awards literally JUST happened. The awards have been given away to the deserving nominees and here is a full list of all the recipients:

Best Actor (Female)- Soap: Hiba Qadir in ‘Thori Si Wafa’ 

Best Actor (Male)- Soap: Arsalan Butt in ‘Naseebon Jali’ 

Best Soap: ‘Naseebon Jali’ 

Best Telefilm: ‘Dildariyan’ 

Best Supporting Actor (Male): Imran Ashraf for ‘Alif Allah Aur Insaan’ 

Best Supporting Actor (Female): Sana Fakhar for ‘Alif Allah Aur Insaan’ 

Best New Sensation (Male): Ahad Raza Mir 

Best New Sensation (Female): Hania Amir 

Excellence in Cinema: Reema Khan

Best Original Soundtrack: ‘O Rangreza’ 

Source: HUM TV

Most Impactful Character: Qavi Khan for ‘Alif Allah Aur Insaan’ and Sania Saeed for ‘Sammi’ 

Source: HUM TV

Best Actor In A Negative Role: Ushna Shah for ‘Alif Allah Aur Insaan’ 

Source: HUM TV

Best Onscreen Couple: Sajal Ali and Ahad Raza Mir in ‘Yakeen Ka Safar’ 

Source: HUM TV

Best Drama By Popular Vote: Yakeen Ka Safar’ 

Source: HUM TV

Best Actor (Male): Ahad Raza Mir for ‘Yakeen Ka Safar’ 


Best Actor (Female): Sajal Ali for ‘Yakeen Ka Safar’ 


Best Drama By A Jury: ‘Alif Allah Aur Insaan’ 

Source: HUM TV

So, what do you think? Did the winners actually deserve the awards they received? Let us know in the comments section 🙂

All Your Favorite Celebrities Looked Freaking Amazing At The 6th HUM Awards

Share This

More Recent Stories

Urbansole Launches High-Performance Athleisure Shoes: Bridging the Gap with International Standards

26 Feb, 2024

Zindigi introduces the first-ever AI-driven instant micro loan, offering upto PKR 100,000

21 Feb, 2024

Discover Timeless Elegance in GulAhmed’s Summer Chunri Lawn Collection 2024

20 Feb, 2024

Pakistani Fashion Tech StartUp ‘ZERO’ making waves with names like Shaheen Afridi, Irfan Junejo, Junaid Akra...

19 Feb, 2024

Love and Tradition: Should Dating Have a Place in an Islamic Country?

18 Feb, 2024

EuroVillage Invites Twin Cities’ Residents to Explore European Culture, Diversity and Sustainability

15 Feb, 2024